Innovation Applied.

Where do you Dream of Going?

We get you There

We are a leading, independent Swiss company for innovative network solutions and cloud services. Our best-in-class services and products help network operators and service companies across sectors build positions of strengths.

Thanks to our focus on targeted innovation, broad understanding of our industry and profound experience in digitization, we are able to think beyond to realize tomorrow's breakthrough innovations today.

«Yeah, and then it just works. WLAN in every room and raging fast. The biggest compliment one can make Plume is that everything works so well that you forget the WLAN completely. It becomes as natural as water from the tap or electricity from the socket. »

Rafael Zeier, Editor, Tagesanzeiger / Zurich

Test us...

Are you facing a digital challenge? We think far beyond today's networks to strengthen your future market position.

Innovation Applied.

Où Vont vos Ambitions?

Nous Vous y Emmenons

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse indépendante et leader dans le domaine des solutions réseau innovantes et des services cloud. Nos services et produits de premier ordre aident les opérateurs de réseaux et les fournisseurs de services de tous les secteurs à établir des positions de force sur le marché.

Grâce à l'accent que nous mettons sur l'innovation ciblée, à notre compréhension étendue de notre industrie et à notre vaste expérience de la digitalisation, nous pensons au-delà du présent pour réaliser les innovations percutantes de demain, aujourd'hui.

«Oui, et puis ça marche. WLAN dans tous les espaces et rapidement. Le plus grand compliment que on puisse faire à Plume est que tout fonctionne si bien que l'on oublie complètement le WLAN. Cela devient aussi naturelle que l'eau du robinet ou l'électricité de la prise. »

Rafael Zeier, Rédacteur, Tagesanzeiger / Zürich

Testez-nous…

Faites-vous face à un défi digital? Nous pensons bien au-delà des réseaux actuels afin de renforcer votre position future sur le marché.