Innovation Applied.

Where do you Dream of Going?

We get you There

We are a leading, independent Swiss company for innovative network solutions and cloud services. Our best-in-class services and products help network operators and service companies across sectors build positions of strengths.

Thanks to our focus on targeted innovation, broad understanding of our industry and profound experience in digitization, we are able to think beyond to realize tomorrow's breakthrough innovations today.

«Yeah, and then it just works. WLAN in every room and raging fast. The biggest compliment one can make Plume is that everything works so well that you forget the WLAN completely. It becomes as natural as water from the tap or electricity from the socket. »

Rafael Zeier, Editor, Tagesanzeiger / Zurich

Test us...

Are you facing a digital challenge? We think far beyond today's networks to strengthen your future market position.

Innovation Applied.

Wohin Führen Ihre Ambitionen?

Wir Bringen Sie Dorthin

Wir sind ein führendes, unabhängiges Schweizer Unternehmen für innovative Netzwerklösungen und Cloud Services. Unsere erstklassigen Dienstleistungen und Produkte helfen Netzbetreibern und Dienstleistungsunternehmen aller Branchen im Aufbau starker Marktpositionen.

Dank unserem Fokus auf zielgerichtete Innovation, breitem Branchenverständnis und fundierter Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung denken wir über die Gegenwart hinaus und realisieren heute schon die bahnbrechenden Innovationen von morgen.

«Ja, und dann läuft es einfach. WLAN in jedem Raum und rasend schnell. Das grösste Kompliment, dass man Plume machen kann, ist, dass alles so gut funktioniert, dass man das WLAN komplett vergisst. Es wird so selbstverständlich wie Wasser aus dem Hahn oder Strom aus der Steckdose.»

Rafael Zeier, Redaktor, Tagesanzeiger / Zürich

Ganz Aktuell (BN SwissLink)

Testen Sie uns...

Stehen Sie vor einer digitalen Herausforderung? Wir denken weit über die heutigen Netzwerke hinaus und stärken Ihre zukünftige Marktposition.